Location Assignments
  • 26 May 2020
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Contributors
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Location Assignments

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Location Assignment

This Technical Tips covers Locations and how you can use them to limit user access to and notification from your TraceableLIVE® Dataloggers assigned to those Locations.

Multiple Users and Multiple Locations

Who can see what?

  • User A - Has visibility to and will get notification alerts from devices in Location 1 and Location 2 and from devices not assigned to any locations.
  • User B - Has visibility to and will get notification alerts from Location 3 and from devices not assigned to any location.
  • User C - Has visibility to and will get notification alerts only from devices not assigned to any locations.
Was This Article Helpful?