Account Users
  • 21 May 2020
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Contributors
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Account Users

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Account Users

The TraceableLIVE® Web App Account Users Editor allows you to maintain any users that you want to have access to your TraceableLIVE® Account.

Click the Logged In User Menu in the top, right-hand corner of the screen and select Account Settings.

This will display the Account Settings Editor.

Next, Select the Account Users tab to display the Account Users Editor.

Adding a User

To add a new user account, click the + button in the bottom, right-hand corner of the screen. This will display the New User editor.

From here you can:

  1. Set the user's role as either a Standard user or Administrator.

  2. Enter the required First and Last Name.

  3. Enter the required Email Address.

  4. Select the Country Code:

  5. Enter the user's Phone Number.

  6. Select the users's Locations:

  7. Set the Temperature Unit of Measure. Any temperature reading in TraceableLIVE® will be displayed in this unit.

  8. Set the Pressure Unit of Measure. Any pressure reading in TraceableLIVE® will be displayed in this unit.

  9. Enter the required Password. Both the Password and Password Conformation fields must match exactly.

Click the X button in the top, right-hand corner of the popup to abort the user addition. Click the Add User button to create the new user account.

Editing a User

Click of a user name in the User List to edit that account. This will display the User Editor:

Make any required changes and click the Save button to save those changes.

Setting Notification Preferences

Click the Notification Settings tab to modify the users' Notification Preferences.

Click the switches to enable Email, Push or SMS text notifications for the given Locations.

Click the Save button to save your changes.

Deleting this User

Click the Trashcan Icon in the top, right-hand corner of the screen to delete this user. A conformation dialog will be displayed.

Click Cancel to abort or Ok to remove this account.

Deleting a User

On the User List, click the Trashcan icon to delete the given user account. A conformation dialog will be displayed.

Click Cancel to abort or Ok to remove this account.

Was This Article Helpful?